Our Staff

Farmer’s Cooperative Assn. has an awesome group of employees at each location ready to help you with all your coop needs. Below is a list of our employees at each location: 

Tonkawa Administration Office 

 

Bret Wilson - General Manager - bret.wilson@farmerscoop.net Cell Phone: 1-405-747-7027
Tami McMillen- Controller - tami.mcmillen@farmerscoop.net 

Nikki Buford- staff accountant - nikki.buford@farmerscoop.net

Jonathan Bergmark- Agronomy Manager - jonathan.bergmark@farmerscoop.net Cell Phone: 580-628-1558

 

  


Hardware Plus 

 Sherri Miller- Hardware Plus Manager - sherri.miller@farmerscoop.net

 Montica Harrison


Ponca City 

Daniel Koelsch - Ranch Drive Location Manager - daniel.koelsch@farmerscoop.net

Brenda Steichen 

Frank Davis 


Tonkawa 

James McCurry- Tonkawa Location Manager - james.mccurry@farmerscoop.net

 

 


Perry 

Lucas Whaley- Perry Location Manager- lucas.whaley@farmerscoop.net  

Kelby Moss- Agronomy Sales- kelby.moss@farmerscoop.net

Samantha James 

Roman Cervantes 


Blackwell 
Leesa Cunningham - Blackwell Location Manager - leesa.cunningham@farmerscoop.net 

Michael Hernadez

 


Sumpter 

Caleb Cunningham- Sumpter Location Manager- caleb.cunningham@farmerscoop.net

 Garrett Cantrell

 


Braman 

Caleb Cunningham - Braman Location Manager - caleb.cunningham@farmerscoop.net

Michelle Freeman

Rick Ailey

 


Kildare 
Bo Elam - Kildare Location Manager - bo.elam@farmerscoop.net

Megan Robinson

Colby Sebor