Our Staff

Farmer’s Cooperative Assn. has an awesome group of employees at each location ready to help you with all your coop needs. Below is a list of our employees at each location: 

Tonkawa Administration Office 

 

Bret Wilson - General Manager - bret.wilson@farmerscoop.net Cell Phone: 1-405-747-7027
Tami McMillen- Controller - tami.mcmillen@farmerscoop.net 

Billy Steichen- staff accountant - billy.steichen@farmerscoop.net 

Jonathan Bergmark- Agronomy Manager - jonathan.bergmark@farmerscoop.net Cell Phone: 580-628-1558

Leesa Cunningham- Grain/Customer Relations- leesa.cunningham@farmerscoop.net

Daniel Koelsch- Grain Operations Manager- daniel.koelsch@farmerscoop.net

 

  


Hardware Plus 

Montica Harrison- Hardware Plus Manager 


Ponca City 

Marty Steichen - Ranch Drive Location Manager - marty.steichen@farmerscoop.net 

Brenda Steichen 

Frank Davis 


Tonkawa 

Anothony Vap- Tonkawa Location Manager - anothony.vap@farmerscoop.net 

 


Perry

Kelby Moss- Perry Location Manager- kelby.moss@farmerscoop.net   

Tyler Williams- Feed Manager- tyler.williams@farmerscoop.net 

Samantha James 

Roman Cervantes 


Blackwell  

Taylor Zinn - Blackwell Location Manager -  Taylor.zinn@farmerscoop.net 

 


Sumpter 

Branson Daniel- Sumpter Location Manager- branson.daniel@farmerscoop.net

 Garrett Cantrell

 


Braman 

Caleb Cunningham - Braman Location Manager - caleb.cunningham@farmerscoop.net

Michelle Freeman

Rick Ailey

 


Kildare 
Bo Elam - Kildare Location Manager - bo.elam@farmerscoop.net

Colby Sebor